Displaying Golden Touch Massage and Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

You guys never dissapoint! Thank you for being consistenly awesome!

(Jennifer W., 53 days ago)

Older reviews

I have never had a bad experience! I always try new places and nothing compares!

(Brittney M., 113 days ago)

I love this place. I went for my first massage with my husband as a couples massage. I was so nervous but I absolutely loved it. Then recently I took my BFF for a surprise girls day as it was her birthday and again it was TOP NOTCH!!! Thank you SO much!

(Amy S., 247 days ago)

(Anonymous, 283 days ago)

The service was excellent and the staff was fantastic. My massage therapist gave me tips for stretches to help. I will be coming back soon!

(Anonymous, 285 days ago)

Love This place!! It sure is a place you will never forget. The staff is awesome!! I recommend over any place. I always ask for Golden Touch as my bday gifts or whenever gifts...lol I always feel like a new woman when I leave. You will not regret getting your massage from Golden Touch!! Sherry Hertford, NC

(Anonymous, 291 days ago)

This place is AMAZING! My boyfriend and I had a Swedish couples massage. It was extremely relaxing. The setting was great and the staff as well.

(Leandrea B., 310 days ago)

I have been having aches all over my body and had made a doctor's appointment for the day after I went to Golden Touch but after Courtney's amazing massage I cancelled my doctor's appointment. My quality of life has catapulted words cannot express how thankful!!

(Anonymous, 319 days ago)

Everything was professional and I felt very comfortable

(Anonymous, 331 days ago)

(Anonymous, 341 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Golden Touch Massage and Spa
 
Security Code

I had a very Therapeutic Massage and felt GREAT afterwards!
Don Carey III
#22 Jacksonville Jaguars

"Your Therapist catered to all my troubled areas. I received the Hot Island Shell Massage which provided a better more even distribution of heat* during the massage. I would recommend Golden Touch Massage & Spa to everyone, The massage was awesome. I feel like I have a new body. The atmosphere & decor is perfect".
​*Shells are smooth and produce their own heat​​
Patricia H.
Virginia Beach, VA

SUPERB! Professional and great for getting the kinks out. I feel like a new man!
John N.
Chesapeake, VA

"Martina is Da Bomb" I have not ever felt more relaxed in my life. Thank you so much! Kuwanna L.
Phenix City, AL

It is totally amazing what your Reflexologist can do to my feet. My sinus's are better, my lungs and back as well. I see her every week and it is so totally worth it! I love Reflexology and what the outcome does for me!
Sheila L.
Chesapeake, VA


"The Mummy Wrap was fantastic! I lost 3 inches in total and looked great! Thanks GTM&S
Jessica V.
Chesapeake, VA

​"I would recommend Golden Touch to anybody looking for a relaxing massage"
Johnny Archer
American Professional Pool Player

I first came to Golden Touch to help heal a running injury. I never thought I would run again, but after 6 months of regular massage I was able to run a half-marathon injury free! The massage therapists have all been very caring and professional. I would recommend Golden Touch to anyone who is training for a race, or just wants to relax. first came to Golden Touch to help heal a running injury. I never thought I would run again, but after 6 months of regular massage I was able to run a half-marathon injury free! The massage therapists have all been very caring and professional. I would recommend Golden Touch to anyone who is training for a race, or just wants to relax.
Thanks for everything!
Karyn Smith